When you signup to Covve through the mobile app Covve will automatically take a backup of all of your contacts from all contact sources.
The backup is then available for you to use to restore your account. To do this please contact [email protected] before deleting your account.
a) The backup is securely stored on Covve servers, so you will not lose your backup if you uninstall and re-install the Covve app.
b) Backup includes all sources that were active at the time of the backup. If at the time of restore some of these sources have been deactivated on your iPhone, they will not be restored by Covve. For example if you've removed Gmail contacts from your iPhone, Covve will not re-create them.