We believe that your contacts are a valuable asset - and they belong to you. You will always be able to delete your data from our systems.

You can close your account and permanently delete your data from the Covve servers from within the settings menu.

On the mobile app, please go to your Profile -> Settings -> Account info -> Delete Covve account.

On the web app, please go to Settings ->

Please note that this procedure cannot be reversed!