- Access the gear icon located at the top right corner of the interface.
- Click on "Account" from the menu options.
- Choose the "Delete Covve account" option to initiate the reset process.
By following these steps, you will be able to reset your account and proceed with a fresh signup.
Please note that by deleting your account, all Covve-related data will be deleted.
If you are looking to regain access to your Pro account, please see the instructions here.