Covve is a two-way sync with your device’s address book. This means that when you delete a contact in Covve, it will also get deleted from your phone’s address book - and vice versa.


When opting to delete a contact from the Covve mobile app this pop-up appears, prompting you to confirm that you want to, indeed, delete the contact.