We believe that your contacts are a valuable asset - and they belong to you.
You will always be able to delete your data from our systems.
In the mobile app:
In order to delete your account you have to go to Profile section in the app, later press Settings (top right) -> Account Info-> Delete Covve account.
In the web app:
You can close your account and permanently delete your data from the Covve servers from within the settings menu:
Please note that this procedure cannot be reversed!